I’m back!

Since the early part of last year things have been pretty quiet on my blog for various
reasons. Firstly I was busy planning our wedding, then we moved house and now we have a baby! As a result blogging had to take something of a back seat.

However, there’s good news….. I’m back! 🙂alex

Our son is 7 weeks old and now that we’re starting to get more of a routine during the day, he sometimes lets me have a bit of time to myself and when I do it means I can do some blogging!

I’m really excited about getting back to it as I have so many reviews to complete! Some are extremely old, but I still feel that the restaurants / products deserve a mention.

If you’ve got anything you’d like to share or if you’re interested in being a guest blogger, please get in touch with me.

In the meantime, I look forward to sharing my views with you again. It’s good to be back!

Trace x

Leave a Reply

