Blog Update

Morning all,

I just wanted to post a little update to explain my recent absence.

Over the past few months I’ve been trying to sell a house, planning a wedding, arranging my 30th birthday celebrations, liaising with Coeliac UK to try to re-establish the Bristol Coeliac group, oh and getting to grips with my relatively new job too! So things have been a little hectic! 😦

I’m still keen to hear about any gluten free news or reviews that you have and I’m always on the look out for guest bloggers, so if anyone’s interested or has something to share please get in touch! 🙂

In the meantime, I’m off for a relaxing weekend with my soon to be in laws, so I hope to be back with you shortly. There’s so much I need to review!

Thanks all,

Trace

4 thoughts on “Blog Update

  1. Hi Trace,

    My name is Josh I work for Venue35 Cafe Bar. The owners are both Ceoliacs, we have always struggled to find GF establishments but the worst part is the lack of care with cross contamination. We have a highly GF friendly cafe and event catering business. Please visit our website for more information on what we offer. We have a strict cross contamination policy as we have our own fryers etc that are for GF products only.

    Venue35 also offers GF Sunday as standard and our GF Hog Roasts are to die for.

    If you are able to spread the word and pass this onto your other bloggers that would be gratefully appreciated and I hope they visit soon.

    If you would like to pop down for a visit just give me a call as I would love to meet you.

    Kind regards,

    Josh Spokes
    Manager
    Venue35 Cafe Bar
    0117 329 0443

Leave a Reply

